• Tangy Market

New Music Asset on Tangy Market: Invest in the Album 'Onwards' by Francis Moon

Get ready for a new asset release on the market! We are dropping a whole album for you to invest in.

Francis Moon is a Swedish up and coming artist based in Amsterdam. He writes melancholic dream pop - the perfect soundtrack to calm summer nights.

‘Onwards’ is his debut album including his biggest hit so far ‘Lily of the Valley’.

Track list:

  1. Anchor

  2. Paper Bones

  3. Resilience

  4. Onwards

  5. All You Need

  6. Summer Skin

  7. Dreams

  8. While We Were Sleeping

  9. Lily of the Valley

Happy investing!